Stopping a Ping
Once you have created a Ping, you can stop it whenever you want, even after it has been shared with your members.
Stopping a Ping will deactivate the shareable link and stop any more responses being recorded. You can restart it later - you may have to pick a new end date if it has passed.
Any payments or responses that have already been made will not be affected
To get started, click
Pings in the sidebar and then select the Ping you want to edit.
To edit the Ping, click
Options and then select
Stop Ping from the dropdown.
Confirm you want to stop the Ping by clicking
Stop Ping. If you don't want to stop the Ping, click